Municipal Administration Staff

AAA

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Main office - Grafton Municipal Building, 10836 County Road #2
Telephone: 1-905-349-2822
Fax: 1-905-349-3259
Email: alnhald@alnwickhaldimand.ca

CAO/Municipal Clerk
Mrs. Robin van de Moosdyk, AOMC, CMO, CMMIII
extension 32
Email: rvdm@ahtwp.ca

Deputy Clerk

Mrs. Alexandra Smith, B.A. (Hons), B.Ed.
extension 25
Email: asmith@ahtwp.ca

 Deputy Clerk/Interim Human Resources Coordinator/Special Projects
Mrs. Lois O'Neill Jackson
extension 33
Email: ljackson@ahtwp.ca

Municipal Treasurer
Mr. Nadeem Dean, MBA, CPA, CMA
extension 26
Email: ndean@ahtwp.ca

Superintendent of Public Works/Dep. CAO
Mr. Troy Gilmour, C.Tech, rcji
1-905-349-1100
Email:  tgilmour@ahtwp.ca

Foreman of Public Works
Mr. Shawn McBride, CRS-S
1-905-349-2700
Email:  smcbride@alnwickhaldimand.ca

Foreman of Public Works
Mr. Jim Kloostra
1-905-349-2700
Email:  jkloostra@ahtwp.ca
 

Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer
Mr. Daryl Hall, CBO
extension 27
Email: dhall@ahtwp.ca

Building/Planning Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Yolanda Melburn
1-905-349-2822  Ext. 29
Email: ymelburn@ahtwp.ca

Fire Chief
Mr. Mark Diminie
1-905-373-3162
Email: mdiminie@ahtwp.ca

Parks and Recreation Manager
Mr. Chris Curwin, C.C.P.I, C.I.T., C.A.T. 
1-905-349-2643
Email:  arena@alnwickhaldimand.ca

Planning Services
Municipal Planner, Mrs. Jennifer Current
1-905-349-2822 Ext. 23
Email: jcurrent@ahtwp.ca

Tax Department
Mrs. Kathy Moran, T.C., Finance Administrator - Receivables
905-349-2822 ext. 31
Email: kmoran@ahtwp.ca

Margo Stewart, Finance Administrator - Expenditures
905-349-2822 EXT. 28
Email: mstewart@ahtwp.ca

Administrative Assistant (Public Works and Fire Departments):

Mrs. Dianne Nicholls, CEMC
Fire 905-352-1142  PW 905-352-2465
Email: dnicholls@ahtwp.ca

Government Links:

Ministry of Government Services for such items as newborn registrations, marriage, birth, death certificates online, go to: www.ServicesOntario.ca

Municipal Office, 10836 Cty. Rd. 2, PO Box 70 Grafton ON K0K 2G0 Tele: 905-349-2822 Fax: 905-349-3259

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.